Muttonhead Collective

It’s seldom that I take the time showcase a specific brand on my blog, and really take the time to hone in on their work…but Mutton Head Collective has got me infatuated. Aside from it being a Canadian brand and manufactured here, I am drawn to it by the sheer aesthetic appeal of their designs and their fabrics. Each piece showcased on their site from pants, to jackets, to shirts all hold this strong style and structure while keeping a very casual look. I could keep talking about how much I am loving what they are doing, but I think it’s better if you just check it out, also don’t forget to check out their “about us” section. This is a brand that is doing casual contemporary clothes very well, for numerous reasons.

Picture provided by Muttonhead Collective

20131001-170055.jpg