Brabbu – Namib

I often see this chair while flipping through a magazine, or featured in a home, and I am always drawn to the design of it. The simple satin highlighted by the dark, rich wood, which outlines the features and shape of this chair are just amazing. At 63″ tall this chair isn’t a little piece by any means, if I had a home large enough to house this chair, I would purchase it in a minute. This would be a piece I would refer to as a classic beauty, something that will forever remain timeless, and always add something to your space.

Brabbu always manages to make these incredible pieces, which combine the right amount of timeless design with modern. I would definitely consider Brabbu a statement brand, one that completes a look or a space.

Picture provided by InteriorDesign.net

Image